Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kersenbrock Medical and Wellness

Chiropractic Physicians & Rehabilitation Specialists located in Lake Mary, FL

27 total reviews

Kersenbrock Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kersenbrock Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhanasekaran S.
Submitted 04/17/19
website was good and reception was good and treatment and care and extraordinary and outstanding hospitality by the entire staff
Elda H.
Submitted 04/15/19
It usually only takes a few visits to alleviate my neck issues to the point that the headaches cease. Same with the lower back. Dr. Kersenbrock doesn't believe in treating just the bones without treating the muscles that hold them in place. Weak &/or inflamed muscles just let the bones go right back to causing trouble. Amanda, his physical therapist, taught me which exercises to do to keep the muscles toned. Coupled with my pilates (which have some of the same movements so it wasn't like learning everything new) I find most of the time I am flexible and pain free. Dr. Kersenbrock explains what the problem is and what to do to fix it not just put a bandaid on it.
Jill B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Kersenbrock and his entire team are always friendly and I always leave there feeling refreshed and better than when I went in.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Highly recommend. The staff is warm and friendly. Extremely accommodating in appointment scheduling. Dr. Kersenbrock is an outstanding chiropractor who is very caring about patient ailments. He goes above and beyond in patient care besides just spine manipulation. The office is super clean. I have been a patient for the past few years and HIGHLY recommend this office for your medical needs.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/03/19
ALWAYS a great experience .Dr Kersenbrock is excellent , caring , patient, professional doctor who places high priority on the care of his patients . Staff at the office are friendly, courteous , and will do all things possible to help in the care of the patients . I have been a patient for many years and never intend to change doctors . My recommendation. Is to visit Kersenbrock Chiro for your needs to receive excellent care . Sharon
Julie H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr.Ben is fantastic. He listens to what you say and explains what he is doing and why. Friendly staff and a welcoming atmosphere.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always receive excellent healthcare! Dr. Kersenbrock really listens & cares about his patients. His additional clinic professionals always provide top-notch patient care!
Donna G.
Submitted 04/02/19
I’ve received so much relief from my back issues since coming to Dr. K. They have all the modern equipment and technology and Dr. K is very knowledgeable of all the techniques that help relieve pain in the back, knees, and neck.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great Place for back adjustments and other types of Natural Theropy. Highly recommended. Been using them for years
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Ben has really helped me with my shoulder when no one else could. Thanks to him and his Acupuncturist, Dr. Lambert, I am more pain-free than I have been in years!
Linda C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Kersenbrock and his staff are the best!! They treat you like family and truly care about your health and wellbeing. I am a patient for life!
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Kersenbrock and his staff provide a professional, friendly, and holistic experience. I would highly recommend their services.
Dana N.
Submitted 04/01/19
If you want results with the best then you have come to the right place!! Dr. Ben & his team are AMAZING! I have been his patient for 5+ years! They treat me and my family (who are also patients of his) beyond great everytime!! We will never go to another chiropractor!
Monica M.
Submitted 03/29/19
I love going there. They have the best staff and are willing to go that extra mile for the patient. Very accommodating. I travel quite a distance to go there that’s why I’m posting this review to let you know how great they are. Dr. Ben is awesome, Kathleen and Kathrine are a breath of fresh air to work with, Katie the massage therapist is amazing and Tyrone has been such a great help with improving my motor skills and range of motion. I’ve gone to physical therapy on and off for 10 years and have never felt as good as I do now in such a short time period with his help. The rest of the staff is amazing as well. The staff that I listed are those I interact with all the time. You won’t regret going there. I would give them 10 ⭐️ if I could.
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/29/19
always a five star experience here! Best chiropractic treatment and overall wellness concern. Dr. Kersenbrock is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with his patients' welfare........
Kathy H.
Submitted 03/29/19
The staff at Kersenbrock is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ben’s bedside manor is professional yet very friendly and he knows just how to correct what ails you. I always have a great relaxing massage by the massage therapist, Amanda, too.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very thorough!!!!
Sherry F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Wonderful staff and amazing team of doctors! They actually take the time and listen to you. It's truly wonderful to be able to be a part of my care plan. By far the best team of doctors in Florida!!
Donna W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Ben is the best chiropractor that I have found in this area. He is thorough and caring. I never feel I am in treatment by route. And his staff is always Friendly and helpful. I’m so glad that I found this Office for health and wellness.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great facility. Great staff. Recommend highly