Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kersenbrock Medical and Wellness

Chiropractic Physicians & Rehabilitation Specialists located in Lake Mary, FL

42 total reviews

Kersenbrock Medical and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kersenbrock Medical and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Sarah is so caring! I was a mess with severe eczema which also made me emotional. She was the first Medical Professional I seen that didn’t just prescribe a temporary fix and send me away. She spent time with me and really helped me so much. I feel so much better, and my eczema is healing! She is AWESOME, and REAL, with a heart of gold! Thank you!
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Ben and staff are outstanding. They genuinely care about their patients and provide a variety of services based on your needs.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/28/19
When I first went to Dr. Ben it was 7+ years ago from a friend referral for a pinched nerve, yep not an adjustment. I was leery to see a chiropractor, since I had a bad experience with one years ago, but it was the best decision. He was able to release that nerve in just a few sessions when all my General Doctor wanted to do was give me drugs. He is so knowledgable, caring and his staff is amazing too. Coming to his office you feel like family, not a number. There's something to say when he has no turn over in his office year after year. This office is so much more than a chiropractor, I promise you, you won't be disappointed.
Julie H.
Submitted 06/27/19
From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted by professional and friendly staff. Dr.Ben asks how you are feeling and listens to your answer before beginning treatment. He explains what he is doing and why, and often gives 'exercises' to be done at home in order to shorten treatment periods.
Debbie N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone is extremely Helpful for my care Dr. Ben, Sarah, and Amanda!! Girls up front so kind! Not bad for my second visit
Brandon C.
Submitted 06/17/19
The whole staff is awesome. They have really helped me to get me back to feeling like I did before my accident.
Priscila C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelente experience from the from door to the Dr Ben. They care about you and pay attention to all details.
LoriAnn J.
Submitted 05/30/19
I am so happy I found this office. My pain level is almost zero.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always a pleasure... Dr Ben and staff are just great! Different treatment each visit depending on what my body needs. I feel better, despite all the questionable things I do (for my age and condition) in between my appointments!
Tracy K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Ben is an incredible chiropractor!! I would highly recommend him to anyone
Jared D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Kersenbrock and his staff always makes you feel like family the moment you walk in the door. They truly care about your health and well-being. Hands down the best wellness center in the area.
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very pleasant and did not feel rushed.
Bethany C.
Submitted 05/07/19
This place is AMAZING!!! I can’t say enough how much doctor Ben and the entire staff has helped my pain. I was truly about to give up and thought I would have this pain forever and they fixed me. I will never go to any where but Kersenbrock medical. I tell everyone I know how great these guys are. They really listen and go above and beyond. He taught my husband how to help me when I’m home too. You won’t be disappointed
Sonya E.
Submitted 05/01/19
They are so amazing and caring . They listen to what is hurting and work toward a positive goal.
David R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care. Recommend to anyone
Dhanasekaran S.
Submitted 04/17/19
website was good and reception was good and treatment and care and extraordinary and outstanding hospitality by the entire staff
Elda H.
Submitted 04/15/19
It usually only takes a few visits to alleviate my neck issues to the point that the headaches cease. Same with the lower back. Dr. Kersenbrock doesn't believe in treating just the bones without treating the muscles that hold them in place. Weak &/or inflamed muscles just let the bones go right back to causing trouble. Amanda, his physical therapist, taught me which exercises to do to keep the muscles toned. Coupled with my pilates (which have some of the same movements so it wasn't like learning everything new) I find most of the time I am flexible and pain free. Dr. Kersenbrock explains what the problem is and what to do to fix it not just put a bandaid on it.
Jill B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Kersenbrock and his entire team are always friendly and I always leave there feeling refreshed and better than when I went in.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Highly recommend. The staff is warm and friendly. Extremely accommodating in appointment scheduling. Dr. Kersenbrock is an outstanding chiropractor who is very caring about patient ailments. He goes above and beyond in patient care besides just spine manipulation. The office is super clean. I have been a patient for the past few years and HIGHLY recommend this office for your medical needs.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/03/19
ALWAYS a great experience .Dr Kersenbrock is excellent , caring , patient, professional doctor who places high priority on the care of his patients . Staff at the office are friendly, courteous , and will do all things possible to help in the care of the patients . I have been a patient for many years and never intend to change doctors . My recommendation. Is to visit Kersenbrock Chiro for your needs to receive excellent care . Sharon